Best Chiropractic Coaching Programs: 10 Compared With Prices
Only a few chiropractic coaching programs publish prices. WINNERSEDGE lists $1,495 a month on a 24-month agreement or $795 a month online with no contract, and TRP Academy is $397 a month. Five Star, Breakthrough Coaching, Rehab Chiro Coach and Alpha Omega quote on a call.
Chiropractic has the oldest coaching industry of any clinic profession, and it is also the least transparent on price. Of the ten options below, only WINNERSEDGE and The Remarkable Practice's TRP Academy publish coaching prices, and both are useful benchmarks for that reason. We opened every company's own pages in October 2026. The rest is "book a strategy call," so the table says "not published" rather than repeating numbers we could not check. Two of the ten are not coaches at all: Cash Practice Systems is software and ChiroCandy is an agency.
How do the top chiropractic coaching programs compare?
The ten chiropractic coaching and support options below run from a free community to $1,495 a month on a 24-month agreement, and five publish no price for any paid coaching. Every row comes from the company's own pages, checked October 2026, except Cash Practice Systems' plan range, which comes from Capterra. "Best for" is our read of who each company says it serves. Clinic MarketingOS is in the table with its real price, and it is the wrong choice for several of the profiles below, which we say plainly in its section. If you want the full cost picture across PT and chiropractic, the coaching cost hub has year-one math for every published price.
| Program | Price (checked Oct 2026) | Format | Term | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| The Remarkable Practice (Stephen Franson) | TRP Academy $397/mo; DC Coaching not published | Video modules, monthly Q&A; staged coaching | Monthly, 14-day refund (Academy) | DCs wanting systems and CA training |
| WINNERSEDGE (Dr. Tory Robson) | $1,495/mo Doctor; $795/mo Online; $195/mo Student | Zoom calls, seminars, video library | 24 months (Doctor); no contract (Online) | DCs who want a long, structured program |
| Five Star Management (Noel Lloyd) | Not published | 1:1, weekly mastermind, seminars | Not stated | Owners hiring and launching associates |
| Breakthrough Coaching (Mark Sanna) | Not published | Coaching, seminars, online team training | Not stated | Wellness-oriented and multidisciplinary practices |
| AMPED | Community free; programs not published | Online classroom, calls, live events | Not stated | Students and new DCs wanting peers |
| Rehab Chiro Coach (Justin Rabinowitz) | Not published | 1:1, mastermind, book, podcast | Not stated | Rehab-focused chiropractors |
| Alpha Omega Consulting (John Lee) | Not published | 1:1, group, course only, seminar | Not stated; FAQ says stop anytime | DCs wanting a choice of formats |
| Cash Practice Systems (software) | $49 to $199/mo per Capterra; site says from $59/mo | Software: care plans, auto-debit | Not stated | Practices moving collections to cash |
| ChiroCandy (agency) | From $1,145/mo plus ad spend | Done-for-you ads, SEO, websites | Website plan 12 months | DCs who want marketing run for them |
| Clinic MarketingOS | $1,500 first 3 months | Done-with-you, in your own accounts | 3 months, then The Show | DCs whose bottleneck is new patients |
What does The Remarkable Practice offer, and what does it cost?
The Remarkable Practice, founded by Dr. Stephen Franson, sells a self-paced TRP Academy at $397 a month and a separate staged DC Coaching program whose price is not published. The Academy page lists 104 video modules for doctors, 77 modules for chiropractic assistants, a hiring bonus, a 7-day CA program, a private CA forum and monthly Facebook Live Q&A with Franson, with a full refund if you ask within 14 days (TRP Academy). DC Coaching is organized into Launch, Build, Scale and Exit stages, booked through a free strategy session (The Remarkable Practice). Best for: practices that want documented systems and a structured way to train staff. Watch out for: the Academy page notes one-on-one coaching with Franson is not currently offered, so ask who your coach would be in the paid coaching program.
What are WINNERSEDGE's membership terms?
WINNERSEDGE's doctor membership costs $1,495 a month on a 24-month agreement that drops to $1,295 a month and continues automatically afterward, with an early termination fee of $5,000, $4,000 or $3,000 depending on when you leave. Its sign-up page publishes the full agreement, including DC and CA Zoom calls, phone and email access, the video library, seminars and a member toolkit (WINNERSEDGE sign-up). The online-only membership is $795 a month with no contract, but excludes direct contact with Tory and events (online sign-up). Best for: established DCs who want a high-touch program and value the commitment. Watch out for: 24 months is $35,880 before the auto-continue. Credit where due: it is one of the few programs that shows you the contract before you call. Read the WINNERSEDGE review.
What is Five Star Management?
Five Star Management is a chiropractic coaching company associated with Dr. Noel Lloyd and Dr. George Birnbach, best known for its Win-Win model for hiring and developing associate doctors. Its membership page lists a dedicated one-on-one coach reachable by phone, text or email, a 10-module Clinic Directors Empowerment Program, modules on associate compensation and contracts, a weekly mastermind, Zoom calls and in-person seminars (Five Star membership). The home page promotes a program to "hire, train, and launch your first high-performing associate in 100 days" (Five Star Management). No price or term is published. Best for: owners whose next step is adding an associate and getting out of being the only producer. Watch out for: get the price, the term and the cancellation policy in writing before you commit, since none appear on the pages we opened.
What is Breakthrough Coaching?
Breakthrough Coaching describes itself as a chiropractic practice management consulting and personal coaching company, and a speaker bio from the Illinois Chiropractic Society names Dr. Mark Sanna as its CEO (ICS speaker bio). Its site lists personal coaching for accountability, online training modules with tests for team members, downloadable practice forms, multi-day and one-day seminars, and tracks for both chiropractic and multidisciplinary practices (Breakthrough Coaching). The site frames its system around chiropractors as providers of prevention and wellness services. No prices or terms are published. Best for: practices that want a long-running practice management system and team training, including multidisciplinary clinics. Watch out for: no published price, and the site is not specific about how often you meet your coach, so ask about cadence and who coaches you.
What is AMPED for chiropractors?
AMPED is a chiropractic mentorship community co-founded by Dr. Jeremy Hess, with a free community on Circle and paid programs for students, new practices and existing practices. The Circle listing describes peer mentorship, live events, local meet-ups and short mindset videos, shows the community as free to join and lists 225 members (AMPED on Circle). The program pages describe a Student Program, a JumpStart Program for opening a practice and a KickStart Program for practices that are not meeting goals, delivered through an online classroom, calls, a private Facebook group and live events (AMPED programs). Program prices are not published. Best for: students and new DCs who want peers and a path to opening. Watch out for: you will need to ask for program pricing and commitment length directly.
What does Rehab Chiro Coach offer?
Rehab Chiro Coach is Justin Rabinowitz's coaching business for chiropractors who run rehab-focused practices, with programs for new and established owners. His site lists Chiropractic Business Training 101 for new chiropractors, a Rehab Chiro Mastermind for established practices focused on team, systems and time, one-on-one coaching, a companion book and the Business School for the Rehab Chiropractor podcast (Rehab Chiro Coach). The site describes Rabinowitz as a multi-seven-figure practice owner; that is its own description. No prices or terms are published. Best for: chiropractors whose model is active rehab rather than adjustment volume, which is closer to how many cash PT clinics operate. Watch out for: no published price, so the podcast is the best free way to judge fit before a call.
What is Alpha Omega Consulting?
Alpha Omega Consulting is a chiropractic business coaching firm run by Dr. John Lee, which uses his Irvine practice, Lee Chiropractic, as its working model. Its site offers three formats, one-on-one coaching, group coaching with regular calls and an online-course-only option, plus a live seminar called Chiropractic Business Mastery (Alpha Omega Consulting). A December 2025 press release from the company describes CBM 2026 as a year-long business mentorship program focused on leadership, systemized operations, team accountability and tracking collections (EIN Presswire). No prices are published. The site's FAQ says clients may stop at any time if unsatisfied and estimates three to six hours a week of work outside practice hours. Best for: DCs who want to start with a course and move up to coaching. Watch out for: confirm in writing what "stop at any time" means for any prepaid seminar or program fee.
Is Cash Practice Systems a coaching program?
Cash Practice Systems is software, not coaching: it sells tools for care plans, automatic debit collections, patient progress "report cards" and drip-education email, aimed at practices that take insurance or want to go all cash. Its own site says "start today for as little as $59/mo" with training included (Cash Practice Systems), while Capterra lists five flat plans from $49 to $199 a month by client count and provider count (Capterra). The two sources do not match exactly, so confirm the current plan with the company. Best for: chiropractic offices that want to sell care plans with payment options and stop chasing balances. Watch out for: software solves collections and retention mechanics, not new patient flow or team management. Compare it with other tools in our software hub.
What does ChiroCandy charge as an agency?
ChiroCandy is a marketing agency for chiropractic and healthcare practices, founded by Billy Sticker in 2015, with packages from $1,145 a month in service fees plus ad spend. Its pricing page lists Advertising Growth at $1,145 a month and Advertising plus Search Growth at $2,290 a month, a typical $1,000 one-time setup, and a typical minimum Meta ad budget of $1,000 to $1,500 a month on top (ChiroCandy pricing). The custom website requires a 12-month website agreement; other cancellation terms are in the client agreement. Best for: DCs who want Meta, Google, SEO and a website run for them rather than learning it. Watch out for: real monthly cost is service fee plus ad budget, so a $1,145 plan is closer to $2,145 to $2,645 a month in total. Our coach vs agency page explains when that trade makes sense.
Where does Clinic MarketingOS fit for chiropractors?
Clinic MarketingOS fits a chiropractor whose main problem is new patient flow and who wants the ads, follow-up and phone handling built inside their own accounts. Coaching is $1,500 for the first three months, with Jake coaching and you building one piece at a time; The Show continues after that with levels set by monthly collections, at $1,000 to $3,500 a month depending on level. Our Local Clinic Ad Report found 172 chiropractic clinics advertising across 18 metros, and the most common first-visit price across all clinics was $49. It is the wrong choice if you want associate hiring systems (Five Star is built for that), CA training libraries (TRP Academy or WINNERSEDGE) or a large peer community with events (AMPED, WINNERSEDGE). If you want marketing done for you, an agency like ChiroCandy is the closer match. See the program.
How should a chiropractor pick a coaching program?
A chiropractor should pick a coaching program by matching it to the one constraint holding the practice back, then choosing the shortest commitment that addresses it. If the constraint is new patients, a marketing-focused program or an agency fits. If it is team, look at programs with CA training. If it is your own time, an associate model like Five Star's. Then check the contract. The Chiro Tribune's account of a coach who demanded $15,000 prepaid before sharing any program details, then refused a refund, is a reminder to see the curriculum and the terms first (The Chiro Tribune, March 2024). Ask to speak with a member at your stage who was not hand-picked. Know your patient visit average before the call, because a good coach will ask.
Questions owners ask
How much does chiropractic coaching cost per month?
Among programs that publish a price, TRP Academy is $397 a month, the WINNERSEDGE online membership is $795 a month and the WINNERSEDGE doctor membership is $1,495 a month on a 24-month agreement. Most other chiropractic coaching companies quote on a strategy call.
Which chiropractic coaching programs have no long-term contract?
The WINNERSEDGE online membership is described as no contract, and TRP Academy is billed monthly with a 14-day full refund. Alpha Omega's FAQ says clients may stop at any time if unsatisfied. Ask every program for its term in writing.
Is there free chiropractic coaching?
AMPED's community on Circle is listed as free to join, with paid programs such as JumpStart and KickStart whose prices are not published. Many chiropractic podcasts and free strategy calls also exist, but a free call is a sales conversation.
Is ChiroCandy a coaching program?
No. ChiroCandy is a marketing agency for chiropractic and healthcare practices that runs ads, SEO and websites, with packages from $1,145 a month in service fees plus ad spend.
What does Five Star Management charge?
Five Star Management does not publish its membership price. Its membership page lists one-on-one coaching, a weekly mastermind, an online curriculum and live seminars, and directs you to a consultation for pricing.
Sources
- The Remarkable Practice: TRP Academy
- The Remarkable Practice: Home
- WINNERSEDGE: Doctor Member sign-up and agreement
- WINNERSEDGE: Online Membership sign-up
- Five Star Management: Home
- Five Star Management: Membership
- Breakthrough Coaching
- Illinois Chiropractic Society: Dr. Mark Sanna speaker bio
- AMPED on Circle
- AMPED: Programs overview
- Rehab Chiro Coach (Justin Rabinowitz)
- Alpha Omega Consulting
- EIN Presswire: CBM 2026 launches year-long business framework (Dec 2025)
- Cash Practice Systems
- Capterra: Cash Practice Systems pricing
- ChiroCandy: Pricing
- ChiroCandy: Home
- The Chiro Tribune: The Dark Side of Chiropractic Coaching