PT and Chiropractic Business Coaching Cost in 2026

Short answer

Published prices for PT and chiropractic business coaching run from $47 a month for a group membership to $27,600 for a 15-month mastermind, checked October 2026. Many, including PT Biz and Five Star Management, do not publish a price at all.

Coaching for clinic owners is one of the few things you can spend $30,000 on without seeing a price tag first. We opened the sign-up and sales pages of 19 programs that sell to physical therapy and chiropractic owners in October 2026 and wrote down every number they publish. The short version: published prices run from $47 a month to $27,600 up front, the term matters as much as the monthly number, and most of the big names quote you on a call. Clinic MarketingOS is one of the programs in the table. We sell coaching, so read our row with that in mind.

How much does physical therapy or chiropractic business coaching cost in 2026?

Physical therapy and chiropractic business coaching costs anywhere from $47 a month to more than $30,000 over a contract, based on the prices programs published on their own pages in October 2026. The cheapest tier is group membership: Jarod Carter's Cash-Based Practice Mastermind lists Silver at $47 a month and Gold at $247 a month (his mastermind page). The middle tier is a structured program with a defined length, like Paul Gough's New Patient Accelerator at $3,800 paid once or DPT Preneur's 6-month accelerator at $6,000. The top tier is the mastermind or long-term membership: Aaron LeBauer's CashPT Platinum Mastermind is $27,600 paid in full for the first 15 months, and WINNERSEDGE's doctor membership is $1,495 a month for 24 months. For several of the best-known programs the honest answer is "we do not know," because they do not publish.

8 of 19Companies in our table that publish no price for any paid coaching offerClinic MarketingOS review of program websites, October 2026

What does each coaching program charge, side by side?

Each program's published price, market, format and term is in the table below, taken only from that program's own pages and checked in October 2026. Where a page did not show a price, the table says "not published" rather than repeating a figure from a forum or a sales call. Breakthrough, Cash Practice Systems and ChiroCandy are software or agencies, not coaches, but owners compare them with coaching, so they are included. Prices change, and several pages describe their figures as limited-time or cohort pricing. Treat the table as a starting point for the questions you ask on a call, then get the number in writing.

ProgramMarketFormatPublic price (checked Oct 2026)TermLink
Jarod Carter Cash-Based Practice MastermindPTGroup calls, community$47/mo Silver, $247/mo GoldNot statedpage
CashPT Blueprint (Aaron LeBauer)PTOnline course, 6 live Q&A calls$1,500One-timepage
CashPT Platinum Mastermind (Aaron LeBauer)PT1:1 and group calls, 3 in-person weekends a year$27,600 paid in full, or $2,300/mo x 1515 months, then month to monthpage
New Patient Accelerator (Paul Gough)PTVideo seminars, coaching calls, community$3,800 once, or 4 x $997 ($5,000 list)Page says 12 weeks and 10 monthspage
Best Year Mastermind (Paul Gough)PTIn-person events, coaching$12,900 after a $750 guest weekendNot publishedpage
Platinum Mastermind (Greg Todd, Smart Success)PTBi-weekly group calls, 2 virtual events$500/mo or $5,000/yr; $750/mo with a VAMonth to monthpage
DPT Preneur 6-Month AcceleratorPTWeekly coaching, CRM and systems$6,000 or 3 x $2,2006 months, non-refundablepage
PT Biz Mastermind (Danny Matta)PT1:1, group calls, 2 live events a yearNot published12 monthspage
Morgan Meese (DPT to CEO, CEO Club)PT1:1 coaching, mastermindNot publishedNot statedpage
Clinic AcceleratorPT and chiroCoaching, M&A helpNot publishedNot statedpage
Breakthrough (software, managed ads)PT and chiroSoftware; managed ads add-onFrom $399/mo; ads tier "talk to sales"Not statedpage
WINNERSEDGE Doctor Member (Dr. Tory Robson)ChiroZoom calls, seminars, video library$1,495/mo, then $1,295/mo24 months, auto-continuespage
WINNERSEDGE Online OnlyChiroVideo library, live Zoom calls$795/moNo contractpage
TRP Academy (The Remarkable Practice)ChiroVideo modules, monthly live Q&A$397/moMonthly; 14-day refundpage
TRP DC Coaching (Stephen Franson)ChiroStaged coachingNot publishedNot statedpage
Five Star Management (Noel Lloyd)Chiro1:1, weekly mastermind, seminarsNot publishedNot statedpage
Breakthrough Coaching (Mark Sanna)ChiroCoaching, seminars, online trainingNot publishedNot statedpage
Rehab Chiro Coach (Justin Rabinowitz)Chiro1:1, mastermindNot publishedNot statedpage
Alpha Omega Consulting (John Lee)Chiro1:1, group, course, seminarNot publishedNot statedpage
AMPEDChiroCommunity, programs, eventsCommunity free; programs not publishedNot statedpage
Cash Practice Systems (software)ChiroSoftware$49 to $199/mo per CapterraNot statedpage
ChiroCandy (agency)ChiroDone-for-you ads, SEOFrom $1,145/mo plus ad spendWebsite plan 12 monthspage
Clinic MarketingOS CoachingPT and chiroDone-with-you, in your accounts$1,500 for the first 3 months3 monthspage
Clinic MarketingOS The ShowPT and chiroOngoing coaching, levels by collections$1,000 to $3,500/mo by levelOngoingpage

How should you read this coaching price table?

Read the price column next to the term column, because a monthly number means little until you know how many months you are committing to. $795 a month with no contract and $1,495 a month for 24 months are different purchases, even from the same company: the first is about $9,540 a year you can stop, the second is $35,880 you have agreed to. Then look at format. A $47 group membership gives you a weekly call with dozens of other owners; a mastermind gives you in-person events and closer access. Neither is better in the abstract. Last, notice which rows are software or agencies. Breakthrough and ChiroCandy run marketing for you, which is a different job from teaching you to run it, and our coach vs agency comparison covers that trade.

Why do so few clinic coaching programs publish prices?

Most clinic coaching programs sell through an application and a sales call, so the price is set after they learn your collections and decide whether you fit. PT Biz says its Mastermind requires applicants at its Level 3 with a goal of a $500K+ practice (PT Biz Mastermind page), and Clinic Accelerator, Five Star Management and The Remarkable Practice all route you to a free strategy call instead of a price. There are fair reasons for this. A program that serves both a first-year owner and a $2M multi-location group may genuinely price them differently. The cost to you is that you cannot compare before you get on the phone with someone whose job is to close. We publish ours: coaching is $1,500 for the first three months, The Show is $1,000 to $3,500 a month by level, and Front Office is $7,500 one time.

What are you actually paying for in a coaching program?

You are paying for four things in a coaching program: a plan, access to someone who has done it, accountability, and a room of peers. The plan is usually recorded content, video modules and templates, and it is the cheapest part to deliver; TRP Academy sells it alone for $397 a month. Access is the expensive part: one-on-one calls, direct messaging, someone reviewing your ads or your phone script. Accountability is the weekly or monthly check-in that makes you do the thing you already knew you should do. Peers are the mastermind room. When you compare programs, ask how much of the price is each. A $12,900 mastermind that is mostly events and a $1,500 program that is mostly hands-on build time are not the same product, even though both are called coaching.

What you getTypical formWhere it shows up in the table
A planVideo modules, templates, scriptsTRP Academy, CashPT Blueprint, WINNERSEDGE Online
Access1:1 calls, messaging, reviewsCashPT Platinum, PT Biz, Five Star, WINNERSEDGE Doctor
AccountabilityWeekly or monthly check-insMost group and mastermind programs
PeersGroup calls, in-person eventsJarod Carter, Paul Gough Mastermind, AMPED
Done-with-you buildBuilding inside your own accountsDPT Preneur (systems), Clinic MarketingOS

How do PT coaching programs differ from chiropractic coaching programs?

PT coaching programs mostly teach the move to cash pay, while chiropractic coaching programs mostly teach volume, team and associates inside a model that is already partly cash. Almost every PT program in the table is built around leaving insurance or never taking it: Jarod Carter's page targets practitioners unhappy with insurance-based work, Aaron LeBauer's targets cash-practice owners and side-hustle therapists, and PT Biz coaches cash-based performance PTs. Chiropractic programs are older and more team-heavy. WINNERSEDGE includes staff Zoom calls for chiropractic assistants, Five Star Management centers on hiring and launching associates, and TRP Academy has a separate CA Academy with 77 staff modules. If you are a PT, look for someone who has handled Medicare and the cash conversation. If you are a chiropractor, look at how the program trains your front desk and associates. See the PT comparison and the chiropractic comparison.

What does a year of clinic coaching cost once you add it up?

A year of clinic coaching costs from about $564 to more than $34,000 once you multiply the published monthly price by 12 or add up the full term. The table below is our arithmetic from each program's own published numbers, not a quote from the program. Where a term runs longer than a year, we show the full commitment too, because that is the number you sign. Programs without a published price are left out rather than guessed. Note that Paul Gough's accelerator page offers three free months of Planet Paul membership that continues at 249 a month unless cancelled, which we show separately.

ProgramYear-one cost (our math)Full commitment
Jarod Carter Silver / Gold$564 / $2,964Not stated
Clinic MarketingOS Coaching$1,500 for 3 months; after that quoted3 months
Paul Gough New Patient Accelerator$3,800 (plus 9 x 249 if Planet Paul is kept)One-time
TRP Academy$4,764Monthly
Greg Todd Platinum Mastermind$5,000 paid yearly, $6,000 monthlyMonth to month
DPT Preneur Accelerator$6,0006 months
WINNERSEDGE Online Only$9,540No contract
Paul Gough Best Year Mastermind$12,900 plus $750 guest passNot published
WINNERSEDGE Doctor Member$17,940$35,880 over 24 months
CashPT Platinum Mastermind$27,600 paid in full$27,600, or $34,500 on the 15-month plan

What are the red flags before you sign a coaching contract?

The biggest red flags are paying before you see what you are buying, a no-refund policy, and a long term with a heavy exit fee. The Chiro Tribune described a coach who required $15,000 prepaid before sharing program details, then refused a refund after the author left the first seminar (The Chiro Tribune, March 2024). The post did not name the coach. Morgan Meese, a PT owner who estimates she has spent $60,000 to $80,000 on coaching since 2019, lists vague promises without outcome data, a program built for a business two stages away from yours, and a sales process that feels like pressure (Morgan Meese). Add these: no written price, no named coach, and referrals that were all chosen by the seller.

  • Prepay required before you see the curriculum or meet your coach
  • "No refunds" with no trial period at all
  • A 12 or 24-month term plus an early termination fee you did not ask about
  • Income claims with no way to check them
  • You cannot speak with a member at your stage who was not picked for you
  • The coach will not tell you how many members the program has

What are the green flags in a clinic coaching program?

The green flags are a published or written price, a short first commitment, a named coach who runs or ran a clinic like yours, and clear exit terms. Several programs in the table do some of this well. Greg Todd's Platinum Mastermind is month to month with no long-term contract. The Remarkable Practice offers a full refund within 14 days of joining TRP Academy. WINNERSEDGE publishes its full agreement on the sign-up page, including the exact termination fees, which is more transparency than most programs offer even if the term is long. Paul Gough's accelerator spells out a refund condition tied to module three, minus a 5% processing fee. Morgan Meese's own green flags are a coach who has done what they teach, built-in accountability and a coach who knows your specific business. Use those as your checklist.

Is a long-term coaching contract ever worth it?

A long-term coaching contract can be worth it when you already know the coach's method works for clinics like yours and you want the commitment to keep you from quitting in a bad month. The case against is simpler: you cannot know in advance whether the fit is right, and a 24-month agreement turns a bad fit into a $3,000 to $5,000 exit fee, which is what WINNERSEDGE's doctor agreement sets depending on when you leave. If a program uses a long term, ask whether there is a shorter first phase, whether the exit fee is waived for any reason (WINNERSEDGE waives it for selling the practice, disability and a few others), and what happens to the price after the term. WINNERSEDGE's drops to $1,295 a month and continues automatically. Nobody sensible writes a 24-month training block for an athlete they have never tested. Same rule here.

Where does Clinic MarketingOS fit, and when is it the wrong choice?

Clinic MarketingOS fits an owner who wants marketing built inside their own ad account, CRM and phone, one piece at a time, with a coach checking the work. The first three months are $1,500, Jake coaches and you build. After that, The Show is ongoing coaching with levels set by monthly collections at $1,000 to $3,500 a month, and Front Office, where Jake's team runs it for you, is $7,500 one time. It is the wrong choice if you want a broad business curriculum covering hiring, associates, finance and exit planning; PT Biz, Five Star Management and Clinic Accelerator cover far more of that. It is also wrong if you want a large peer room and in-person events, which Paul Gough's mastermind and PT Biz offer and we do not. If you just want a weekly group call on a budget, Jarod Carter's $47 tier costs less. See the program and prices.

Our takeStart with the shortest commitment that solves the one problem costing you the most right now. You can always sign up for more coaching later. Getting out of a contract is harder.

Read the page that matches the decision you are making right now. If you are a PT owner choosing between programs, start with the physical therapy business coaches compared. Chiropractors should read the chiropractic coaching programs compared. If you are unsure whether to buy coaching at all, the is business coaching worth it page has a break-even table that shows how many new patients a program has to bring in to pay for itself. If you are torn between a coach and hiring someone to run ads, read coach vs marketing agency. For single programs, there are full write-ups of PT Biz, Paul Gough and WINNERSEDGE. Before any of it, know your cost per new patient, because every coaching decision comes back to that number.

Everything in Coaching, Compared

Questions owners ask

How much does a physical therapy business coach cost?

Of the PT programs that publish a price, group memberships start at $47 a month (Jarod Carter Silver), structured programs run $3,800 to $6,000, and the highest published mastermind is $27,600 paid in full for 15 months (Aaron LeBauer's CashPT Platinum). PT Biz does not publish its price.

How much does chiropractic coaching cost?

WINNERSEDGE publishes $1,495 a month on a 24-month agreement and $795 a month for an online-only membership with no contract. The Remarkable Practice's TRP Academy is $397 a month. Most other chiropractic coaching companies, including Five Star Management and Breakthrough Coaching, do not publish prices.

Why don't coaching programs list their prices?

Most sell through an application and a sales call, so the price is quoted after they qualify you and learn your collections. That lets them price by practice size, but it also means you cannot compare offers before you get on a call.

Is a 12 or 24-month coaching contract normal?

Some programs use them. WINNERSEDGE's doctor membership is 24 months with an early termination fee of $3,000 to $5,000, PT Biz's Mastermind is a 12-month program, and others such as Greg Todd's Platinum Mastermind and the WINNERSEDGE online membership are month to month.

What should I ask a coach before I pay?

Ask for the full price in writing, the term, the cancellation and refund terms, who coaches you week to week, and to speak with a current member at your stage who was not hand-picked as a referral.

Sources

  1. Jarod Carter: Cash-Based Practice Mastermind
  2. CashPT Platinum Mastermind (Aaron LeBauer)
  3. CashPT Blueprint (Aaron LeBauer)
  4. Paul Gough: New Patient Accelerator
  5. Paul Gough: Best Year Mastermind
  6. Smart Success Healthcare (Greg Todd)
  7. DPT Preneur: 6-Month Accelerator
  8. Physical Therapy Biz: Mastermind
  9. Breakthrough: Pricing
  10. Clinic Accelerator
  11. WINNERSEDGE: Doctor Member sign-up and agreement
  12. WINNERSEDGE: Online Membership sign-up
  13. The Remarkable Practice: TRP Academy
  14. Five Star Management: Membership
  15. Breakthrough Coaching
  16. Rehab Chiro Coach (Justin Rabinowitz)
  17. Alpha Omega Consulting
  18. AMPED on Circle
  19. ChiroCandy: Pricing
  20. Capterra: Cash Practice Systems pricing
  21. Morgan Meese: How much I've spent on business coaching as a PT
  22. The Chiro Tribune: The Dark Side of Chiropractic Coaching